Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Deep in the depths of Hell, sadness, is where I used to dwell

Everyday buy and sell, madness, scream and yell

Life wasn’t right not living very swell

Had a serious care of the fuckits, was like oh well

 

Wanted to spread my wings take off take flight

Didn’t know the way, I couldn’t shake it off see the light

Living in misery so deranged, I wasn’t living right

Screaming silently for change, I just didn’t have the might

Tired from tossing and turning, sweating it out all night

Scared to fucking death, constantly living in fright

 

Wrong choices every day, what made me choose

To do the wrong thing, Im a winner who don’t like to lose

The song the bird would sing, felt like a sinner every time I would use

Ticking time bomb about to go off, find a way to diffuse

 

Thinking back on those days I feel like such a fucking fool

Drinking, smack, the wrong ways such a fucking tool

Pain, madness, insanity, no clarity

Rain, sadness, profanity, family so mad at me

Jails, institutions, death, how many you really wanna try

Females, prostitution, short of breath, how hard you really wanna cry

Heart missing, mind wishing, man I wish I was done, just fucking die

Not listening, blind living, the line above was the plan no fucking lie

A lotta pain experienced, but hey such is life

This Aquarius was delirious, somehow thru the rain came the light

 

 

<<Like what you just read? Check out more! Click the different titles below>>

 

Rise Up~I Promise~Keep Climbing~Lurking in the Shadows~T.A.G.S.~I am Able

Madelyn June~1095 Days~Find the Diamond~Path to Freedom~Just for Today

 

 

_____________________________________________________________________________________________

The International Society of Exceptional Leaders

 This Is A Good Sign Facebook

Shaggy Lamb Productionswhere words are our way

Team Cool Jamz

Just Living on Caffeine, Dreams and Love

Team Chaos

Soul Proprietor

Fists-up-Detroit

MIchigan Summer

Death to Literally

LITTLE faith

Home

