Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Try not to ever say never

Not too late to start whatever the endeavor

Wherever the wind blows me, light as a feather

Its always sunny in Dannydelphia, no matter the weather

Proud I was found a wreck, now its time to find the treasure

 

Feel like I went on MTV and got made

Discovering who I wanna be, how Ima get paid

Like the No Fear bumper sticker, not afraid

Romping around so hard, jeans worn at the bottom, theyre frayed

Heart first, head second, further down the list is getting laid

Screw coming back, Im just glad I stayed

 

This Is A Good Sign, I stay dedicated

All jacked up with positivity and hope, heavily medicated

Content with just enough, whatever pays the bills

Don’t need fancy this shiny that, free are my everyday thrills

 

True beauty, happiness, bliss in everything around me

Live truly, love and sappiness, bless everyone around me

Wasn’t really looking, so I think He found me

These rhymes were just the start, now I try to speak profoundly

Walk around head high open heart, once lost, so happy that I found me

Cool with being me, I can walk around proudly

 

Pay attention, eye contact, try to listen when others speak

If I only listen to the voice between my ears, outlooks pretty bleak

Surrender was the base, climbing to the top, cant wait for the view from the peak

Lance Armstrong flow, I LiveStrong, even when Im feeling weak

 

 

<<Like what you just read? Check out more! Click the different titles below>>

Rise Up~I Promise~Keep Climbing~Lurking in the Shadows~T.A.G.S.~I am Able

Madelyn June~1095 Days~Find the Diamond~Path to Freedom~Just for Today

When I Was Out~On My Knees~Impossible is a Myth~Thru the Rain

 

 

The International Society of Exceptional Leaders

 Follow the movement on Facebook

Shaggy Lamb Productionswhere words are our way

Sportz Detroit Magazine

Recovery Flow

Team Cool Jamz

Just Living on Caffeine, Dreams and Love

For what and whom will you not die but live for?

Fists-up-Detroit

Death to Literally

LITTLE faith

Home

